Pres. Joseph R. Biden, Jr. (D)

Mailing address: The White House

1600 Pennsylvania Avenue NW, Washington, DC 20500

Phone Numbers:

Comments: 202-456-1111
Switchboard: 202-456-1414

Gov. Roy Cooper (D)

North Carolina Office of the Governor

20301 Mail Service Center, Raleigh, NC 27699-0301

Phone: (919) 814-2000

U.S. Senate

Sen. Thom Tillis (R)

185 Dirksen Senate Office Bldg., Washington, DC 20510;

Phone: (202) 224-6342; fax: (202) 228-2563

310 New Bern Av, Suite 122, Raleigh, NC 2760;

Phone: (919) 856-4630; Fax: (919) 856-4053

Sen. Ted Budd (R)

B85 Russell Senate Office Bldg., Washington, D.C. 20510;

Phone (202) 224-3154

Offices in Ashville, Winston-Salem, and Wilmington
are being established



U.S. House of Representatives, 9th District

Rep. Richard Hudson (R)

Washington Office: 2112 Rayburn Building, Washington, DC 20515
Phone: (202) 225-3715            Fax: (202) 225-2014

Southern Pines District Office: 340 Commerce Ave, Suite 16,
Southern Pines, NC 28387          Phone: (910) 910-1924

Fayetteville District Office: 225 Green St., Suite 202, Fayetteville, NC 28301
Phone: (910) 997-2070            Fax: (910) 817-7202

Contact: 2112 Rayburn Building, Washington, DC 20515


North Carolina Senate, District 20

Sen. Natalie Murdock (D)

Mailing address: 16 W. Jones Street, Room 2119,
Raleigh, NC 27601

Phone: (919) 733-4599

North Carolina House, District 54

Rep. Robert T. Reives II (D)

Mailing address: NC House of Representatives 16 W. Jones Street, Room 1323, Raleigh, NC 27601-1096

Phone: 919-733-0057

North Carolina General Assembly Information

Status of proposed legislation, schedule and audio availability of committee hearings, and other information, go to

Speaker of the House: Tim Moore (R) Email -

President Pro Temp of the NC Senate: Phil Berger (R) Email -


Chatham County Board of Commissioners

CHAIR: Karen Howard (D) - (District 1)

VICE-CHAIR: Michael Dasher (D) - (District 2)

David Delaney (D) - (District 3)

Katie Kenlan (D) - (District 4)

Franklin Gomez Flores (D) - (District 5)

All: Commission Offices are in Courthouse Annex:

Phone 919-542-8200.


Chatham County Government Information including meeting announcements, minutes, and openings in citizen advisory committees


On matters requiring action by the Board of Commissioners or general county management issues and questions, contact the County Manager's office at 919-542-8200. 

Note: Although our mailing address is Pittsboro, we do not live within the town limits of Pittsboro and do not vote in their municipal elections.